Contact

Lossi plats 1a, 15165 Tallinn

Phone 631 6671

E-post erjk@riigikogu.ee

Members of the Committee

Liisa Oviir Liisa OviirChairman of the Committeeerjk@riigikogu.eeSubstitute member Hanno Matto
Kaarel Tarand Kaarel TarandVice Chairman of the Committee5680 4453kaarel@sirp.eeSubstitute member Kari Käsper
Airi Mikli Airi MikliMemberairi.mikli@riigikontroll.eeSubstitute member Urmet Lee
heiki_sibul Heiki SibulMemberheiki.sibul@internet.eeSubstitute member Märten Veskimäe
Väino Linde Väino LindeMembervaino.linde@gmail.com
Kert Karus Kert KarusMemberkert@karus.eeSubstitute member Veiko Lukmann
Imre SamsMember503 1892imre@sams.eeSubstitute member Aivar Riisalu
Silver Kuusik Silver KuusikMember+372 524 8456silver.kuusik1983@gmail.comSubstitute member Maido Pajo

Officers of the Committee

Zoja Masso Zoja MassoFinancial Adviser631 6640 58 87 6690zoja.masso@riigikogu.ee
Nellika Valder Nellika ValderLegal Adviser5035410nellika.valder@riigikogu.ee
Helena Stepanov Helena StepanovConsultant631 6540helena.stepanov@riigikogu.ee